Image of the USS Enterprise-D in space

FUll sim Listings

This is a complete listing of all sims, sorted by sim format.

Live ACTIOn

SUNDAY

 

Starbase 27Starbase 27
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: AIM
EST 7:30pm
CST 6:30pm
MST 5:30pm
PST 4:30pm
GMT 12:30pm


Set in the Reconstruction Era following the Dominion aboad the abandoned Empok Nor, Starbase 27 serves as the focal point for exploration and defense in the Trivas Sector as well as the primary source of Starfleet assistance to belleagured Cardassian Union.

CO: Captain Alexander Rexan
XO: Commander T'Eram
Fleet: Cochrane Fleet

 


Star Trek: LionheartStar Trek: Lionheart
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: AIM
EST 8:00pm
CST 7:00pm
MST 6:00pm
PST 5:00pm
GMT 1:00am


Coming in it's fifth year, the Lionheart is equipped with some of the newest and most advanced systems relegated to a Federation vessel. It is a ship of exploration, yet it stands ready to return to the call of combat wherever and whenever required. The 'new breed' of the vanguard of Starfleet's arsenal focuses primarily upon the new credo of "Peace through Superior Technology". Yet behind the technology, lies a crew that virtually bears the weight of Starfleet's credibility upon their shoulders. A crew that is fallible, where perfection is a dream, not the law.

CO: Captain Erika Shey Rheyan
XO: Commander Uriel Vect
Fleet: Cochrane Fleet

 

MONDAY

 

Outpost CousteauOutpost Cousteau
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: AIM
EST 8:00pm
CST 7:00pm
MST 6:00pm
PST 5:00pm
GMT 1:00am


Outpost Cousteau, based upon the planet of Ziarka IV in the Beta Quadrant serves as a base of exploration and colonisation for Federation interests in the Beta Quadrant in the wake of the Reconstruction Era. Equipped with the most advanced technology available within the Federation, it is set to represent a new era of self-sustainable colonies.

CO: Commander Roger K. Clenner
XO: Lt. Commander Lei Thomas
Fleet: Cochrane Fleet

 

Star Trek: MercutioU.S.S Mercutio
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: AIM
EST 9:30pm
CST 8:30pm
MST 7:30pm
PST 6:30pm
GMT 2:30am


With the end of the Dominion War, the time of Reconstruction has begun. Yet in hand with the new era of cooling tensions come a time of new conflicts in the shadows. The USS Mercutio, an refitted Akira-class ship stands at the front line of the conflict. Reporting to Starfleet's Special Operations division, the ship and crew walk the fine line between the golden age of the past and the darkness of the future.

CO: Captain Stacey Templar
XO: Commander Edra Crow
Fleet: Cochrane Fleet

 

Tuesday

 

AuroraU.S.S Aurora
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: AIM
EST 9:00pm
CST 8:00pm
MST 7:00pm
PST 6:00pm
GMT 2:00am


A Sovereign class vessel, the USS Aurora sims on Tuesday nights at 9 PM eastern time. This is an action live sim in which we may explore planets, run routine missions, or end up in unknown conflicts, you never know. Our sim usually consists of multiple sim arcs.

CO: Captain Phillip Chan
XO: Commander Jenna Harris
Fleet: Cochrane Fleet

ThuRsDay

 

Star Trek: PotemkinU.S.S Potemkin
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: AIM
EST 10:00pm
CST 9:00pm
MST 8:00pm
PST 7:00pm
GMT 3:00am


The Potemkin is an action-packed Trek sim taking place on a powerful Akira-class vessel. For nearly ten years the Potemkin has offered the best in both live-action and traditional simming to the many crews who have journeyed with her to the stars and back.

CO: Captain James "Warp" Mitchell
XO: Commander Prax Jarvin
Fleet: Cochrane Fleet

Play by E-Mail

 

Star Trek: MonarchFirefly: Monarch
Genre: Firefly
Era: Post Serenity
Format: PBEM





Set in the Firefly Universe in the "Post Serenity" Era. The Monarch, a worn and seasoned Firefly-class transport plays host to a rag-tag group of vagabonds who's goals are simple. Find a job and keep flying, be the mission legal or otherwise. They can take it all from me, but they can't take the sky from me!

CO: Rick Ryder
XO: Ameri Webber
Fleet: Asimov Fleet

 

Star Trek: CentaurisStar Trek: Centauris
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Post - Dominion War
Format: PBEM

 

 

The Galaxy stands shaken in the wake of the Dominion War, the Reconstruction Era is only in it's starting years before mystery and intrigue grip the Galaxy as a new race with technologies unimaginable appear before the Federation. The Federation, gripped between growing factions on both sides, seek to gain the knowledge and technology of this new race in an effort to maintain their foothold within their own galaxy. The Centauris NX-A stands as the pinnacle of Starfleet's hopes to gain the favour of this race as old and new enemies emerge from the shadows both within and without the bastion of freedom that was once the Federation.

CO: Captain Kuruma McCloud
XO: Major Kennedy Nocona Shea
Fleet: Manheim Fleet

 

Star Trek: Into the Darkening TideInto the Darkening Tide
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Second Enlightenment Age
Format: PBEM

 

 

Assigned to the newly formed Federation Emergency Response Agency (FERA) organisation, a group made in the same mould as the Red Cross and other aid agencies of bygone eras scavenges a small taskforce of vessels manned by the civilian and ex-serviceman of the Federation, their mission isn't to go boldly where no one else has gone before.

CO: Captain Jake Sjet
XO: Commander Star Tona Laurent
Fleet: Manheim Fleet

 

U.S.S ZealousU.S.S Zealous
Genre: Star Trek
Era: Reconstruction Era
Format: PBEM

 

 

During the Dominion War Starfleet experimented with several new classes of starship in order to bolster their ranks. The Federation had rarely faced such a dangerous and relentless enemy. Starfleet and the Federation had to adapt in order to face the Domion and to survive the conflict. The Prometheus Class starship was one of the results to this adaptation. The USS Zealous is one of the few Prometheus class vessels produced by Starfleet. Showcasing the latest in defenses, ablative armor, multivector assault mode and more, the Zealous is one of the most dangerous vessels at Starfleet's disposal. But now Starfleet and the Federation have entered an era of peace. Can this attack cruiser find a place in Starfleet during the peace?

CO: Captain Azanialix Jaarda
XO: Lieutenant Commander Ti'ana Sullivan
Fleet: Manheim Fleet

 

Stargate SG-8Stargate: SG-8
Genre: Stargate
Era: Modern Era
Format: PBEM

 

 

Stargate SG8. Join the team as they explore the gate network and seek out technology to protect the Earth from the Goa'uld threat! The first PBEM Stargate sim in the SLA.

CO: Colonel John LaFontaine
XO: Captain Chris Reed
Fleet: Stargate Command

Play by Message board

 

Trinidad StationTrinidad Station
Genre: Babylon 5
Era: Post Sheridan - Era
Format: MB




Trinidad Station is a B5 sim set on a Narn Station now operating under IA control. The station serves as a center for the Rangers of the area and a port of trade for the various races. Welcome to the B5 universe.

CO: Doctor Angela Murchison
XO: Zed McClair
Fleet: Asimov Fleet

 

Star Wars: Dragon SquadronDragon Squadron
Genre: Star Wars
Era: 10 years after ROTJ
Format: MB

 


Welcome to Dragon Squadron recruit. If you/’re here it because the best of the best, we don/’t expect any less of you. We demand it. We were once part of a fleet of ships, with 12 fighter squadrons flying against the Warlords Zanandar/’s small fleet of Imperial Star Destroyers. We were, now we are all that surivives of that fleet, wiped out in the blink of an eye thanks to a weapon the Warlord named Dark Destiny. Now we do the jobs the New Republic would rather no one knew about. Where a fleet is to noticeable we are there as visible as the night sky. Where an army is to big a target, we/’re hidden in the shadows.

Where a vibroblade is needed in a darkened ally, we stand tall. We don’t get medals for our missions, we can’t even brag about them, but we know that with every step we take that puts us in harms way we save tens of millions of lives. Perhaps the trillions that populate this galaxy. We/’ll never be out of work, which is the unfortunate thing, we/’ll never know peace and the likelihood of seeing a retirement party or a pension scheme in the New Republic Special Operations department is next to zero. But then again, there is a reason you/’re here. Welcome to the fight pilot. See you on the flight deck. Colonel Arron Sjet New Republic Starfighter Command Wing Commander of the NRS Antaeus CO of Dragon Squadron

CO: Colonel Arron Sjet
XO: Andre Zazu
Fleet: Asimov Fleet

 

Stargate SG-6Stargate: SG-6
Genre: Stargate
Era: Modern Era
Format: PBEM

 

 

In the tradition of Stargate SG-1, Lt. Colonel Melinda Stone commands SG-6, whose missions is to protect the SGC and Earth as a whole, acquire new technologies, and find new allies. Join the SGC, and explore the galaxy with SG-6. Join the adventure. .

CO: Lieutenant Colonel Melinda Stone
XO: Lieutenant Colonel Austin Martin
Fleet: Stargate Command